In the Supplier Portal you can easily manage
all of your credentials. This article will
help you with adding a new credential or
updating an existing one.
Viewing, Adding, and Updating Credentials
Credentials can be viewed under your Location Settings. You can update any credential despite the status it is in, simply edit the data and upload a new document, then click the "save" icon again. If you want to delete a credential, it will delete the document and remove all associated information.
Upload a Credential Document
Be sure to upload your document under the correct credential.
Enter the required information, which can
usually be found on the credential itself.
Once you've entered the required information
simply click the save icon. This will update the
status to pending and the credential
will be added to our queue for official
The Review Process
We review every submitted credential for
accuracy and authenticity. When a new or
update credential is submitted to us it will
be added to our queue for staff review. You
will receive an email notification once it has
been approved or rejected.