When you upload an image it will automatically
be added to
our moderation queue for review.
If your image
is approved it will be shown in your public image gallery.
If your image is not approved
you will see "Rejected", along with the
rejection reason, in the image gallery. You
can resubmit your image for review by
addressing the reason it was rejected and then
uploading it again.