If you have tried to submit an application to be listed on MovingLabor.com and received the message, "You have already submitted an application", it means that we have an existing account for your company already. You’ll want to log into your account to see the status of your application. We’ve detailed the most common scenarios and the steps that you can take to resolve this below.

If you do not remember your login credentials see: How do I access my account?

Didn't finish the application

You started an application but did not complete it. Since you already have an account there is no need to submit a new application. When you log into your account, you will be able to edit and complete your existing application. Once completed, it will be reviewed by a Vendor Support Manager.

Your application was rejected

If you completed your application but it was rejected. Even though your application was rejected you still have an existing account. Log into your account to view information about your application and, in some cases, you may be able to edit and resubmit the application.

Your application was approved

Your application was approved but it's been a while since you last logged in. When you log into your account, you will see the status of your account as either Active or Inactive. If Active, your account is still in good standing. If Inactive, reach out to a Vendor Support Manager to discuss the possibility of reactivating.

In all of these scenarios, feel free to contact Vendor Support to answer any additional questions.