Your customer summary is your confirmation. Using the summary link you can view your move details and interact, such as to withdraw a pending booking request.

Where is my Customer Summary?

Your customer summary link is provided to you when you submit a booking request, both on the confirmation screen and by email. The link is included in your booking request accepted (confirmation) email as well.

What Details can I view?

In many ways the customer summary mimics a standard email confirmation. It will include the details of your move, a breakdown and summary of pricing and information about the mover you selected, including their contact details.