This release incorporates improvements to the accept, decline and confirm functions.
During the accept, decline and confirm process the user will be prompted to confirm the action. The selection will not be processed unless the user clicks "Yes" to this prompt.
Once the selection has been confirmed the user will be unable to make another, or duplicate, selection. This is a safety designed to prevent processing the same action more than once.