Your customer summary is your confirmation.
Using the summary link you can view your move
details and interact, such as to withdraw a pending booking
Where is my Customer Summary?
Your customer summary link is provided to you
when you submit a booking request, both on the
confirmation screen and by email. The link is
included in your booking request accepted
(confirmation) email as well.
What Details can I view?
In many ways the customer summary mimics a
standard email confirmation. It will include
of your request, details of your move,
a breakdown and summary of pricing and
information about the mover you selected,
including their contact details.
After your move is complete you will be able to review the movers from this page as well.