Mover profiles provide our users with information about each company so they can select the mover that is best for them. This includes the experiences of former customers that have hired the mover and submitted a review on MovingLabor.com. Therefore, we do not remove or delete mover profiles.
You may change your location status to inactive to prevent the company profile from being eligible for booking requests. However, changing a location to inactive will not prevent the profile from being visible to the public. Refer to our Supplier Terms and Conditions for additional information.