You can configure your Services under your Location Settings.
Select the Service drop-down to see
the options available.
Everything defaults to Not Offered and will show up red until you configure settings for each option. If you do not want to offer a service, you can leave it as Not Offered. If you've already configured some of these
options the text will be shown in a color that
corresponds to the status legend (e.g. green text indicates Offered (w/ a fee).